Contact us

Head Office & Show Floor

Gate 2, Dennistoun Avenue (PO Box 266),
Guildford NSW 2161

Ph: 02 9912 6222  Fx: 02 9632 8750

Please click on a region (at right) to find your local AWN Wool Specialist or admin staff. If you have a general enquiry please fill in the form below and submit.

 

General enquiry form

Submitting form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

  • HEAD OFFICE

    Head Office & Show Floor

    Gate 2, Dennistoun Avenue (PO Box 266),

    Guildford NSW 2161

    Ph: 02 9912 6222 Fx: 02 9632 8750

    John Colley - Managing Director

    Mob: 0417 732 601  Email: jcolley@woolnetwork.com.au

    Rose Steel - Executive Assistant to Managing Director, John Colley

    Ph: 02 9912 6222  Email: rsteel@woolnetwork.com.au

    Rick Maybury - Chief Operating Officer

    Ph: 0458 834 723 Email: rmaybury@woolnetwork.com.au

     

    Gordon Brooks - Chief Financial Officer

    Ph: 02 9912 6222  Email: gbrooks@woolnetwork.com.au

    Greg Tamvakellis - Group Accountant

    Ph: 02 9912 6222  Email: gtamvakellis@woolnetwork.com.au

    Gabi Ambrus - Assistant Accountant

    Ph: 02 9912 6222  Email: gambrus@woolnetwork.com.au

    Linda Lempert - Assistant Accountant

    Ph: 02 9912 6213  Email: llempert@woolnetwork.com.au

    Nestor Cabrera - Accounts Officer

    Ph: 02 9912 6222  Email: ncabrera@woolnetwork.com.au

    Michelle Butler - Accounts Officer

    Ph: 02 9912 6211  Email: mbutler@woolnetwork.com.au

    Biljana Andric - Accounts Officer
    Ph: 02 9912 6222  Email: BAndric@woolnetwork.com.au

    Cynthia Jarratt - Chief Marketing Officer

    Mob: 0417 537 017  Email: cjarratt@woolnetwork.com.au

    Lisa Mottershead - National Marketing Coordinator and Digital Campaign Manager

    Mob: 0426 963 804  Email: lmottershead@woolnetwork.com.au

    Alex Gangas - Administration Manager

    Ph: 02 9912 6222  Email: agangas@woolnetwork.com.au

    Helen Knight - Wool Administrator

    Ph: 02 9912 6222  Email: hknight@woolnetwork.com.au

    Carol Lewis - Wool Administrator

    Ph: 02 9912 6222  Email: clewis@woolnetwork.com.au

    Albina Cornelio - Wool Administrator

    Ph: 02 9912 6208  Email: acornelio@woolnetwork.com.au

  • WOOL MARKETING - NATIONAL

     

    Mark Quartermain

    Ph: a/h 03 5337 6713  Fx: 03 5337 6914

    Mob: 0429 466 248  Email: mquartermain@woolnetwork.com.au

  • NSW - Northern Region

    Wool Store

    33-35 Kyle St, Rutherford NSW 2320

    Ph: 02 4932 9880

    Harold Manttan - Regional Manager - Northern NSW

    Ph: 02 6778 5187  Fx: 02 6778 5197

    Mob: 0418 253 976  Email: hmanttan@woolnetwork.com.au

    John Croake - Senior Territory Manager/Wool & Stud Stock

    Ph: 02 6762 6463  Fx: 02 6762 6464

    Mob: 0428 977 589  Email: jcroake@woolnetwork.com.au

    Peter Meakes - Executive Territory Manager

    Ph: 02 4948 6213  Fx: 02 4947 3322

    Mob: 0409 486 213  Email: pmeakes@woolnetwork.com.au

     

  • NSW - Southern Region

    Goulburn Wool Store

    51 Finlay Road, Goulburn NSW 2580

    Ph: 02 4821 3015  Fx: 02 4821 1722

    Mark Hedley - State Manager NSW

    Ph: 02 4822 4841

    Mob: 0408 224 843  Email: mhedley@woolnetwork.com.au

    Phillip Jones - Sheep & Wool Specialist

    Mob: 0409 749 502  Email: pjones@woolnetwork.com.au

    Pat McNeill - Sheep & Wool Specialist

    Mob: 0400 787 503  Email: pmcneill@woolnetwork.com.au

    Cassie Baile - Wool Technical Officer/Auctioneer

    Mob: 0438 757 560  Email: cbaile@woolnetwork.com.au

    Ben Stace -  Sheep & Wool Specialist
    Mob: 0409 672 315 Email: bstace@woolnetwork.com.au

  • NSW - Central and Western Region

    Brett Cooper - Regional Manager - Central & Western NSW

    Ph: a/h 02 6372 0044   Fx: a/h 02 6372 7044

    Mob: 0407 136 129  Email: bcooper@woolnetwork.com.au

    Greg (Tom) Sawyer - Wool & Sheep Specialist

    Ph/Fx: 02 6364 2130

    Mob: 0409 555 877  Email: gsawyer@woolnetwork.com.au

    Carl Carlon - Wool & Sheep Specialist

    Ph: 02 6889 2877  Fx: 02 6889 1069

    Mob: 0429 892 877

  • QUEENSLAND

    PO Box 199, Archerfield QLD 4108

    Ph: 07 3277 0448 Fx: 07 3277 0724

    Warren Zernike - Wool Technical Manager

    Mob: 0407 169 698  Email: wzernike@woolnetwork.com.au

    Trish Milton - Clerical Administrator

    Ph: 07 3277 0448  Email: tmilton@woolnetwork.com.au

    Tracey Kinch - Clerical Administrator

    Ph: 07 3277 0448  Email: tkinch@woolnetwork.com.au

    Wade Cargill - Livestock Administrator

    Ph: 07 3320 7101  Email: wcargill@woolnetwork.com.au

    Greg Hunt - Sheep & Wool Specialist - Longreach

    Ph: 07 4658 2842  Fx: 07 4658 1502

    Mob: 0429 129 072  Email: ghunt@woolnetwork.com.au

    Stephen Maunder - Sheep & Wool Specialist

    Mob: 0429 460 469  Email: smaunder@woolnetwork.com.au

    Rob Brown - Special Agent

    Ph: 07 3274 3761  Fx: 07 3277 0724

    Mob: 0417 804 844

  • VICTORIA

    Gate 4 Frederick Rd

    Tottenham  VIC 3025

    Ph: 03 9314 0042 Fx: 03 9314 0457

    Kelvin Shelley - State Manager

    Ph: 03 9931 1199  Fx: 03 9931 0662

    Mob: 0427 055 622  Email: kshelley@woolnetwork.com.au

    Peter Byrne - Senior Wool & Sheep Specialist - North East & Riverina

    Ph: a/h 03 5722 4799  Fx: 03 5721 9060

    Mob: 0427 123 444  Email: pbyrne@woolnetwork.com.au

    Ron Creek - Manager Livestock & Real Estate

    Mob: 0488 076 212  Email: rcreek@woolnetwork.com.au

    Tim Gregory - Livestock Marketing Manager
    Mob: 0408 758 894 Email: tgregory@awnlivestock.com.au

    Brent Squires - Wool & Sheep Specialist/Risk Management - Central, Southern & Gippsland

    Ph: a/h 03 5342 8400  Fx: a/h 03 5342 8411

    Mob: 0408 561 286  Email: bsquires@woolnetwork.com.au

    Jason Rothe - Wool & Sheep Specialist/Auctioneer - Central

    Mob: 0400 779 976  Email: jrothe@woolnetwork.com.au

    Jeffrey Denny - Wool Technical Officer - Central

    Mob: 0499 144 161  Email: jdenny@woolnetwork.com.au

    Dale Bruns - Wool & Sheep Specialist - Western District

    Mob: 0458 899 918  Email: dbruns@woolnetwork.com.au

    Russell Macgugan - Wool & Sheep Specialist/Auctioneer - Western District

    Mob: 0438 314 390  Email: rmacgugan@woolnetwork.com.au

    James Gordon - Agent

    Ph: 03 5334 4843  Fx: 03 5334 4873  Mob: 0429 344 040

    Scott Worland - Agent

    Mob: 0408 664 873

  • SOUTH AUSTRALIA

    Rod Miller - State Manager

    Mob: 0428 256 495  Email: rmiller@woolnetwork.com.au

    Peter Hayman - Wool Marketing Manager - Roseworthy

    Ph: 08 8524 8200  Fx: 08 8524 8242

    Mob: 0438 398 311  Email: phayman@woolnetwork.com.au

    Rob Williams - Wool & Sheep Specialist - Naracoorte

    Ph: a/h 08 8762 0061  Fx: 08 8762 4261

    Mob: 0448 484 176  Email: rwilliams@woolnetwork.com.au

    Deanne Irwin - Wool & Sheep Specialist - Port Germein

    Ph: a/h 08 8634 5105  Fx: 08 8634 5218

    Mob: 0409 063 059  Email: dirwin@woolnetwork.com.au

     

     

  • TASMANIA

    Mark Quartermain - State Manager

    Ph: a/h 03 5337 6713  Fx: 03 5337 6914

    Mob: 0429 466 248  Email: mquartermain@woolnetwork.com.au

    Brett Cox - Regional Manager - Launceston

    Ph: a/h 03 6343 4724

    Mob: 0499 772 517  Email: bcox@woolnetwork.com.au

    Tony Bradfield - Regional Manager - Hobart

    Mob: 0418 750 009  Email: tbradfield@woolnetwork.com.au

  • WESTERN AUSTRALIA

    Dyson Jones (WA) Pty Ltd is a West Australian business for Australian Wool Network.

    For a full listing of our contacts in Western Australia click here to visit www.dysonjones.com.au.

     

    Office & Woolstore

    Dyson Jones

    48 Howson Way

    BIBRA LAKE WA 6163

    Ph: 08 9434 1699 Fx: 08 9434 1604

     

  • WOOL BUYING - NATIONAL

     

    Andrew Partridge - Manager – Wool Trading Division

    Ph: 0429 919 735 Email: APartridge@woolnetwork.com.au

    Wool Buying Division - Goulburn

    51 Finlay Road

    Goulburn NSW 2580

    Ph: 02  4821 3988 Fx: 02 4821 1722 or 02 4821 1423

    John Bell - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0407 776 075  Email: jbell@woolnetwork.com.au

    Wool Buying Division - Deniliquin

    Wakool Road (PO Box 15)

    Deniliquin NSW 2710

    Ph: 03 5881 3215 Fx: 03 5881 2521

    Stuart Green - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0428 125 554  Email: sgreen@woolnetwork.com.au

    Wool Buying Division - Hamilton

    269 Coleraine Road (PO Box 384)

    Hamilton  VIC  3300

    Ph: 03 5572 5303 Fx: 03 5572 3308

    Ray Jenner - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0429 052 255  Ah: 03 5575 6231  Email: rjenner@woolnetwork.com.au

    Marjorie Carpenter - Wool Administrator

    Ph: 03 5572 5303  Email: mcarpenter@woolnetwork.com.au

    Wool Buying Division - Portland

    Ray Jenner - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0429 052 255  Ah: 03 5575 6231  Email: rjenner@woolnetwork.com.au

    Wool Buying Division - Edenhope

    Apsley Road (PO Box 106)

    Edenhope VIC 3318

    Steve Harvey - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0428 820 817  Email: sharvey@woolnetwork.com.au

    Wool Buying Division - Horsham

    50 Hamilton Road (PO Box 463)

    Horsham VIC 3400

    Ph: 03 5382 1801  Fx: 03 5382 1896

    Tonya McKenzie - Wool Administrator

    Ph: 03 5382 1801  Email: tmckenzie@woolnetwork.com.au

     

    Graeme Telfer - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0407 553 804  Email: gtelfer@woolnetwork.com.au

    Zack Currie - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0475 424 912  Email: zcurrie@woolnetwork.com.au

    Wool Buying Division - Yarram

    52 Rodgers Street (PO Box 319)

    Yarram VIC 3971

    Ph: 03 5182 5579 Fx: 03 5182 5590

    Adrian Nuttall - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0428 825 833  Email: anuttal@woolnetwork.com.au

    Wool Buying Division - North East Victoria

    Wakool Road (PO Box 15)

    Deniliquin NSW 2710

    Ph: 03 5881 3215 Fx: 03 5881 2521

    Stuart Green - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0428 125 554  Email: sgreen@woolnetwork.com.au

     

    Wool Buying Division - Mount Gambier

    5 Allan Drive (PO Box 9848)

    Mount Gambier SA 5291

    Ph: 08 8723 0495  Fx: 08 8723 5862

    Robin Farrell - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0408 854 760  Email: rfarrell@woolnetwork.com.au

    James Chuck - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0437 618 560  Email: jchuck@woolnetwork.com.au

    Wool Buying Division - Penola

    Graeme Telfer - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0407 553 804  Email: gtelfer@woolnetwork.com.au

    Wool Buying Division - Bordertown

    93 Dukes Highway (PO Box 62)

    Bordertown SA 5268
    Ph: 08 8752 2444 Fx: 08 8752 0085

    Peter Johnson - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0427 853 720  Email: pjohnson@woolnetwork.com.au

    Wool Buying Division - Yorke Peninsula

    7-9 Depot Road, Minlaton SA 5575

    PO Box 5, Fulham Gardens SA 5024

     

    John Taylor - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0408 004 051 Email: jtaylor@woolnetwork.com.au

     

    Wool Buying Division - Mid North

    Washington Street, Gladstone SA 5473

     

    Jamie Clapp - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0429 670 221 Email: jclapp@woolnetwork.com.au

     

    Wool Buying Division - Tasmania

    11/23 Murphy Street (PO Box 452 Launceston 7250)

    Invermay TAS 7248

    Ph: 03 6331 9666  Fx: 03 6334 1098

    Trading Hours: 8am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday

    Jim Allchin - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0418 131 716  Email: jallchin@woolnetwork.com.au

    Nathan Chugg - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0400 812 729  Email: nchugg@woolnetwork.com.au

    Christopher Williams - Wool Buyer

    Mob: 0408 994 326  Email: cwilliams@woolnetwork.com.au

    Margarethe Palmer - Wool Administrator

    Ph: 03 6331 9666  Email: mpalmer@woolnetwork.com.au